Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Tina is THA BOMB!! Bought a truck from her and went back the next week and bought a car from her. She is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

There was no force sale Andrew Bruder was very professional and made me feel comfortable to buy my new truck.Aswell as talking to the rest of the Dodge team.Did a call back to see how things were going.Which showed me that the people at Dodge Greenwood really care about there clients to keep them happy in there new vehicle.Iwould recommend family and freinds to Greenwood Dodge as they ask about my truck.Thanks for helping me get in to my new Ram.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Fast and professional service. Good pricing on our new tires. Friendly service staff makes having a vehicle serviced less stressful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

No BS sales team Quick in and out paper signing Stayed late as I was coming from Raleigh North Carolina, and was a four and a half hour drive there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

I was able to get a Jeep Compass that I absolutely love driving. I didn't think I would be able to finance it but Chrysler Capital took a chance on me and I'm so thankful that they did. I enjoy my Jeep so much that I think my next vehicle will be another Jeep Compass. Bentley went above and beyond to get this vehicle for me. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Good work in reasonable time. Could provide daily updates and rentals for lengthy repairs. Overall , good experience. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Knowledgeable sales staff. No pressure, no hassle process. Fair price. From placing the order with the factory, tracking the order, to delivery the entire experience was a pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Salesman was really nice and very helpful. We have bought 7 cars from him. We are looking forward to working with him again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The sales person was very helpful! He stayed in contact until we decided to make the sake with him! I would definitely recommend Quality to any other person wishing to have a safe experience

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

no pressure from sales person and management. vehicle was ready for pickup as soon as all paperwork was finished. sales person was very knowledgeable about his product.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

We had a few misfires at the beginning but once we were all on the same page we were able to make a deal

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I like that everything was digital when signing papers. Everyone was very nice and made sure that you were taken care of .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

My salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable and patient. He went above and beyond helping me. And I received a call the next day asking if I was happy with my purchase!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

James/Jamie was absolutely amazing! He was so honest and trustworthy. Walking into a delta as a female can be intimidating as you feel you will be taken advantage of but he made me feel so comfortable and was honest about the issue with my Jeep. He went over everything and did all that he can to help me with my vehicle service. Thank you for your outstanding service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

It’s like working with family. You don’t have to be embarrassed by past mistakes. No one judges you. We never felt rushed to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

It was easy to schedule and the staff is very helpful. I have purchased cars from here for the last 40 years and always had great service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

I knew I wanted a Wrangler and had been overwhelmed with all the options/packages when on Jeep.com. We arrived and met Leroy who immediately established rapport with us and was super friendly and relaxed. He helped me in understanding all the differences between the different options and, ultimately, we settled on a Chief blue Wrangler Sport Unlimited that I cannot stop talking about! I could write an entire essay on everything that I liked, but I'll spare you the torture and just say it was an amazing experience. Thank you Leroy and everyone else that was involved ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. They were able to get me in and out very quickly and with a great attitude. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Always great. No complaints so far. Been dealing here for 15 years now. Not going anywhere else. Repairs are alway right on.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I simply needed to get a key cut and programmed so there isn't much to say. The key works and the folks were nice. The facility was clean. The only drawback was the politics on the TV in the waiting room.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

GREAT SERVICE! 🙂 I WILL RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS THEIR CAR SERVICED.. THE GUYS IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WERE VERY NICE AND GOT ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Was very helpful and friendly, updating my previous review, as they made it right, gave me multiple ways to fix issue. Jameson Clark was very friendly and I take my first review back, complete misunderstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Courteous efficient experience from when I stepped through the door and left. I'll definitely be back for my next service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Everything was done amazing and done right on time. You can not find better service anywhere else I would go here any day of the week

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Friendly service and great care for our vehicle. Jamie in the service department is great to work with and is always very helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Fast reliable service with a smile job was done correctly in a reasonable amount of time car was returned to me clean and in excellent condition

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

My service appointment went smoothly and as expected. Everyone I dealt with were professional and courteous. Repairs were performed promptly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Quick and professional repairs. Scheduling was easy and I liked the ability to obtain service on Saturday. Customer waiting area was very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

No pressure sales experience. Very easy to work with, and got me out within 40 minutes as they knew I came from out of town to purchase. All around awesome service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

My car salesman was name Bentley, and he was great the whole process was easy and fast. He was very outgoing and nice.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Ryan was professional, knowledgeable and on top of it!! He knows his products. Thank you Ryan Grady and the entire team at Quality for making my purchase exactly as it should be.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Good service department, friendly customer communication. Was able to get scheduled quickly for easy repair. Decent prices - will return again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

It's easy to get an appointment, and Jamie is a good communicator. But, I got an email from JEEP Mopar saying I declined maintenance issues like steering rods and ends, A/C filter, brake liners, and emergency brake liners. THESE ISSUES WERE NEVER MENTIONED TO ME. In fact, one repair that was recommended ended up not being a problem. My front passenger light was not working but now it is. So, now I am concerned about the service area.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

they done a good job. Will bring my car back for service. Very clean area. Nice service people and returned car clean

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Clean, well-organized service department and waiting room. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and kept me informed. The billing/office staff was friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Everyone was so nice no pressure exceptionally friendly I was not looking to buy a new jeep but I got a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

They are nice, friendly and do a good job. Always getting us finished in a great time frame. Would recommend them to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

...friendly, fast and accommodating and that's exactly what you'll get at Quality Chrysler in Greenwood, South Carolina. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Quick and painless and always friendly service. I called st the last minute needing an oil change and they got me in.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Friendly, courtesy, helpful and pleasant. I had a great experience and my new kia made 8 vehicles that I have purchased from Quality .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I didn't have to wait for them to start on my vehicle. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Staff are always courteous and professional. Service and/or repairs are done right and in a timely manner. I have never been "over sold" additional repair work.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

when in to have brakes pads changed ( the rotors where showing scratches ) the service dept looked at and they where good could have said they where bad and changed them but didnt

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Great service and Friendliness of staff. We came in close to the close of business on a Saturday afternoon and it caused several guys to have to work past their normal business hours and everyone was very friendly and cooperative!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

The staff at Quality Chrysler and Dodge professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The sales team did a great job of representing the product

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Love the way they treat us. Very polite and meet my needs expectations. Very helpful. She make sure I was happy with my service and the process

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Efficient, quick service I can usually get in within a couple of days of my call Friendly customer service Overall been happy with my purchase

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

I thank you can not find any better salesman than Mr.Wayne Leroy Calvert. The manger and staff were very kind,fun to be around people.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

They did the job in a reasonable amount of time. I had to make the trip twice to allow time for parts to come in.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

I felt very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Especially my sale representative. The overall experience was very easy and I was satisfied with the vehicle that I purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Everyone was very friendly. Everyone we dealt with was wonderful. Chaz is a fantastic Sales Consultant. We were very impressed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

The service rep (Jamie) was very courteous and the service was completed promptly. Just keep doing what you are doing.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

They are very professional. They continue to check to make sure I was comfortable while the service was being complete

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

The ease of scheduling service appointments and getting in and out quickly. Great staff Repair work was great and efficient and within established quote given

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

I appreciate being able to get in on short notice as I was trying to avoid a second trip to Greenwood.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Thoughtful Customer Service, Jamie, allowed me to utilize an open office space to stay productive while I waited for service to be completed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Jamie is a terrific service writer/rep.....personal, knowledgeable, courteous.....quality of work has always been first rate and will be a positive influence on our next car purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

It was simple and fast! The salesman was awesome. Easiest buying process that I have EVER experienced. I would totally recommend this place.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

It was a very good experience and I came away with the truck I wanted and even better the price I could afford

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Everyone was nice to my 2 year old daughter and engaged with her even when I thought she was over excited.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

They did what they said they would do. I will definitely come back. The salesman was professional. I have all four vehicles from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Item I needed was in stock and good price. Sales representative was friendly and helpful. Contacted me when job was completed and only took a few hours.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

I trust Jamie to advise me and follow through on what needs done to my van- it's pretty old and thanks to him and the mechanics my van is running very well

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

How friendly everyone was to me. Especially Bentley. Loved his attitude. Everyone that helped me was very knowledgeable about my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Friendly and patient they did not rush me even when my bank made me wait for 2 hrs so that I could pay my down payment very hospitable will definitely shop here again

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Chasity and the staff was great! Very very knowledgeable of all vehicles and sales. Very pleasant. I don’t remember the gentleman name that was helping with the financing but he was great. Thank The Quality team for Everything.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Everyone who I encountered, from the service manager, to the person working the parts counter, to the cashier were friendly, helpful and professional! Additionally, that I received a veterans discount meant a lot as well. Thank-you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Done right the first time employees are extremely nice and caring and they take pride in the work they do

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

I always go to Kia of Greenwood for my car's needs. I like that there are the same faces there when I go, means it's a very good place to work. And Aaron is such an asset to you in Service! Thanks so much.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

This is a Prompt friendly dealership with great service. My service was scheduled and completed on time as promised. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Jamison the service manager was exceptionally helpful and got me taken care of. Good guy Craig Tollison has been the best to deal with for years and he cares about the customer. Goes out of his way Jamie service adviser is always willing to step up and assist. Nice people.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

The custom service was really great. The patience and time they took with me was excellent. And they really made sure that i was satified.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

The people are friendly and the quality is too notch. I would definitely recommend quality Chrysler. I appreciate your service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and thorough. Service tech performed a bumper to bumper inspection, called once they were sure nothing was wrong and explained everything in great detail.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Did not take long n staff very nice Would highly recommend this dealership This is my second vehicle I have purchased from there since Jan 2016

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

We have always bought cars from Leroy. Everyone there is friendly and works very hard to get you in your dream vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

Good job. Work was fast and easy.Tech explain what was done and price was not bad, at all. Coming back soon.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

Sam Ramsey was great to work with when I brought vehicle in for repair. He helped a lot and I got the vehicle back the same day.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

Mr. Brewer explained to me in detail what they would be doing to my car and he also advised me the other necessary things that needed to be fix on my car. The service was AWESOME!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Very helpful and definitely "went the extra mile" to ensure that we got the best deal and were happy with out vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

great service and friendly courteous people, clean environment great place to do service or to trade or buy a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

I experienced friendly and prompt service staff. My car was ready before the estimated pick up time and they called to let me know!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

dealing with Leroy, pleasant experience, third truck I bought here in five years. Only negative is they stopped the free oil changes

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Leroy is just awesome along with Paul the new sale manager. Cant believe what he gave me for my trade. Absolutely stunned me what he for me. Will always be a Quality Chrysler customer.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

I liked how informed the sales rep was and how they were willing to work with me. Haylee was very helpful and very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

I was very shocked that we got approved for that amount on a vehicle. I love our new truck. This is the first new vehicle I've had since 1983. Mr . Calvert and Nate are fantastic!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

The down to earth conversation with the dealer. He gave me encouragement and made me feel as if we were family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

How quick the work was done on my car and how nice everyone was they done a great job on my car everytime I have brought it to them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Friendly staff and quick service. This was my first service for my new Dodge Challenger. I will be using this dealership for all of my future services.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Our salesman Leroy was great. Took his time and explained everything. He was very good at listening to what we wanted and found it

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Jamie in the service department was awesome. He greeted us right away and answered all our questions before, during, and after.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Very friendly and attentive staff. Any questions I had were answered. Waiting area was clean. Great service, highly recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Everyone there was friendly. They fixed my car in a timely manner. Great quality work. Will return for future work.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Good place to buy a vehicle, will do what they can to help you. Service department very nice and I wasnt down there all day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Everyone is always nice and friendly and get the job done. It takes us over an hour to get to Greenwood but we don’t mind since we know our car is in good hands

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Jamie was always very nice and professional regardless of how often I called to check on my Jeep. I think other shops would have taken advantage of the situation and charged me so much more than what I paid here. I really appreciate the good honest people that work here. And they even worked with me to make a credit card payment over the phone. Really some nice folks that work here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

It was my first time getting a car on my own i was bervous and scared it was for my granddaughter she is taking care of it she is making payments and paying insurance she is reponsible for i have faith in her oeople were very nice were not pushy my grandaughters bame is savannah brooks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2019

The Service Dept Manager, Jamie is always very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Vehicles are always serviced on time. Customer area is always clean.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

They kept me informed of the status the entire time, even when it was delayed due to a recall. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Timliness was good considering I walked in for service without appointment and cleanliness of waiting area. Great snacks and coffee in waiting area. Friendly service staff.


Leave Us A Review